Choose which site you would like to switch to:

  • Black Country Local Enterprise Partnership

    Blcak Country
  • Black Country Skills Factory

    Blcak Country
  • Active Black Country

    Blcak Country

Our Team

Sarah Middleton

Chief Executive

Tim Aldred

Development Officer (Schools)

Zulfikar Ali

Access to Finance Manager

Gloria Bates

Company Accountant

Sanjay Bensal

Project Management Graduate

Katherine Birch

Black Country Communications & Marketing Manager

Joanne Booker

Communications & Marketing Officer

Sandra Boyd

Project Delivery Officer (ESF Skills Factory)

Ian Carey

FE, HE and Club Links Officer

Dan Carins

Head of the Black Country Growth Hub

Romina DeGiorgio

Graduate (Economic Development)

Delma Dwight

Director of Intelligence

Manjit Galsinh

Economic Intelligence & Policy Analyst

Rachel Goodwin

Programme Analyst

Sarah Greenhill

Programme Co-ordinator

Simon Hall

Director Active Black Country

Hannah Hofman

Development Officer (Clubs)

Charlie Hopkirk

Graduate (Economic Development)

Jaswinder Jandu

Communications & Marketing Officer

Matthew Johnson

Employment & Skills Researcher

Manpreet Kaur

Economic Intelligence and Policy Analyst

Ravi Kumar

Economic Development Co-ordinator

Wayne Langford

Director - Investment & Growth

Amy Leathard

Programme Management Office Analyst

Angela Moore

School & Business Engagement Officer

Colin Parker

Skills Factory Director

Hywel Ruddick

Democratic Support Officer

Pauline Russell

PMO Coordinator

Martin Sarling

Enquiry Assistant

Angie Sheasby

Business Administrator

Joe Smith

Wellbeing in Business Officer

Anne Smith

Corporate Support Administrator

Andrew Stott

Brownfield Land / Environmental Research Analyst

Christopher Styche

Economic Spatial & Policy Analyst

Ross Taylor

Communications & Marketing Officer